logo logo
Home | Register | Search | Browse | Important Message!


Add to favorites.

Active within: Visited yesterday

Love is real

30-year-old SugarBaby
Next birthday in 5 months ♉ Taurus

Brooklyn, New York
Seeking SugarDaddy 50 - 80

Personal Details

  • Gender:
  • Age:
  • Marital Status:
  • Race:
  • Income:
    $100,000 to $200,000
  • Body & height:
    Average 5'07"  170 cm

About Me:

I'm an easy-going, optimistic woman who is comfortable with who I am, posses a sharp wit and a wry sense of humor. I can be outspoken on some subjects but can appreciate other's opinions... I enjoy the outdoors, jogging, I like dining out (especially candle light dinners) and sunsets on the beach. I love a good talk, a long walk and a star filled tropical night. I like to travel, I am honest, intelligent , easy going and with a good sense of humor

What I'm Looking For:

I am looking for someone who is honest, who is content with his life. Someone who emotionally stable. Who has a good sense of humor,open to communicate his feelings and thoughts and who is willing to confront and discuss problems when they come up. A man who is very romantic and gentle side. Who is loving and supportive of his partner

Looking For:

  • Gender: SugarDaddy
  • Age: 50 - 80
  Member-ID: 5682618     Profile-ID: 4244325

Quick Search



There are 890 registered users online
Click here to see who's online.

Back to top


Your use of the site constitutes acceptance of the SugarSearch Terms Of Use Agreement, Privacy Policy.